OTHERKIN drive their 2015 ahead with the release of ‘The 201 EP’ – their debut outing for Rubyworks. The EP corrals ‘AY AY’ into the bruising company of new radio track ‘Feel It’ – viewable on YouTubeHERE – plus two more brand new songs ‘20 To 11’ and ‘Love’s A Liability’.
Their debut single ‘AY AY’ was warmly welcomed, enjoying lots of spins from Annie Mac on BBC Radio 1, as well as being playlisted by Radio X. The band also played a number of quality festival sets to appreciative crowds at Leeds / Reading, as well as NME Club nights.
‘The 201 EP’ tracklisting:

1) AY AY
2) Feel It
3) 20 To 11
4) Love’s A Liability

‘The 201 EP’ is out now on Rubyworks