George Ezra today announces the imminent arrival of his stunning second set, the Cassy O’ EP, due for release on 16 March via Columbia Records in digital and 2×7-inch formats. The eponymous title track is available as an instant grat for those pre-ordering the four track EP here.

Cassy O’ EP tracklist:

1. Cassy O’

2. Get Lonely With Me

3. Over The Creek

4. Coat of Armour

Cassy O’ is the follow up to Ezra’s breakthrough debut, the Did You Hear The Rain? EP. Released late last year and led by the twin pronged attack of its title track and radio favourite Budapest, it peaked at #6 on the iTunes Album Chart and propelled its author into the top five of the BBC Sound of 2014, as well as onto Ones to Watch lists from the likes of Vevo, Xfm, iTunes and MTV.

Ezra embarks on his first major headline UK and European tour in January-March 2014. More than half of the UK shows, including two London dates, are sold out, with a number of venues also being moved to bigger rooms.

George Ezra – UK tour 2014

19 February Dublin, Sugar Club – SOLD OUT

20 February Belfast, McHughes Bar

22 February Glasgow, King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut

23 February Newcastle, The Cluny – SOLD OUT

24 February Manchester, Deaf Institute – SOLD OUT

26 February Leeds, Wardrobe – venue upgraded; original tickets still valid

27 February Nottingham, The Bodega Social Club – SOLD OUT

28 February Liverpool, Leaf – SOLD OUT

02 March Birmingham, Hare & Hounds – SOLD OUT

03 March Bristol, The Fleece – SOLD OUT

04 March London, Dingwalls – SOLD OUT

06 March Penzance, Acorn Theatre

07 March Bere Alston, Plymouth, Rumleigh Farm – SOLD OUT

08 March Exeter, Cavern – SOLD OUT

“Cassy O’ should confirm Ezra as one of 2014’s most-likely-to” – Sunday Times Culture

“a thunderous croon” – The Guardian