DELAIN premiere the lyric video to “Your Body Is A Battleground”, the second single from their highly anticipated new album ‘THE HUMAN CONTRADICTION’

DELAIN will not only enthrall Symphonic Metal Fans with their fourth album “The Human Contradiction”, but also listeners new to the genre.

Today the band revolving around the supreme Charlotte Wessels are revealing the cover artwork and tracklist to their new masterpiece.

DELAIN – The Human Contradiction

1. Here Come the Vultures
2. Your Body Is a Battleground
3. Stardust
4. My Masquerade
5. Tell Me, Mechanist
6. Sing To Me
7. Army of Dolls
8. Lullaby
9. The Tragedy of the Commons

Catch DELAIN on tour in the UK soon with Within Temptation

Within Temptation + DELAIN

April 2014

11th         MANCHESTER – Apollo
12th         LONDON – Wembley Arena
14th         NEWCASTLE – Academy
15th         GLASGOW – Academy
16th         BIRMINGHAM – Academy