TRUST is the musical project of Toronto artist Robert Alfons.

After years of extensive touring, and garnering glowing praise from top international critics at Pitchfork, VICE, and The Guardian UK for the 2012 Juno-nominated debut album “TRST”, the follow up album “Joyland” is out now on Arts & Crafts. TRUST just played an amazing run of shows at SXSW and will follow this up with a US and European tour beginning in April.

Joyland is an eruption of guts, eels, and joy.

Joyland Track Listing:

1. Slightly Floating
2. Geryon
3. Capitol
4. Joyland
5. Are We Arc?
6. Icabod
7. Four Gut
8. Rescue, Mister
9. Lost Souls/Eelings
10. Peer Pressure
11. Barely