Scotland is world renowned for producing female musical talent…. Annie Lennox, KT Tunstall, Eddie Reader to name a few, now to add to that list we have talented scots flame haired up and coming Scottish singer/songwriter Sophie Rogers. The release of her amazing debut album ‘Two Sides’ must surely be a springboard to main steam success, the album features some brilliant songs that showcases her talent superbly. Stand out tracks include opening song ‘Devils In The Detail’, the excellent ‘ Safe Room’ and ‘Breathe’ which features some beautiful vocals.

A truly stunning debut album that deserves and no doubt will receive attention from the music media and deliver Sophie the success she is due.

Track Listing:

  • Devils In The Detail
  • The Way You Are
  • Unspoken
  • Safe Room
  • Free To Fly
  • Drink On Us
  • Breath
  • Don’t Let It All Go To Waste
  • Try
  • Wasted Time


Sophie Rogers debut album ‘Two Sides’ now available on iTunes