Better Days Comin’ is the hotly anticipated brand new studio album from WINGER, set to be released on 18 April in Europe and 22 April in North America.


Once again the band offers an exciting mixture of the melodic and commercial approach of the first 2 albums, which catapulted WINGER in the Hair Metal stardom with the more technical and almost Progressive feel of such album as Pull or IV.




Better Days Comin’ is an amazing new record where the four band members: Kip Winger (ex Alice Cooper), Reb Beach (Whitesnake), Rod Morgenstein (Dixie Dregs, Steve Morse) and John Roth (Starship, Giant) shine with an incredible instrumental and vocal prowess at the service of superb Hard Rock songs but with an uncanny sense of melody.


Look out for WINGER tour dates in the spring and summer in support of the new album!


Tracklisting: Midnight Driver Of A Love Machine; Queen Babylon; Rat Race; Better Days Comin’; Tin Soldier; Ever Wonder; So Long China; Storm In Me; Be Who You Are, Now; Another Beautiful Day (*); Out Of This World.
(*) Bonus Track

DVD (*): Making of the Album; Videoclip 1 / Videoclip 2

(*) Available only on the Deluxe Edition


Kip Winger – lead vocal and bass
Reb Beach – guitars
John Roth – guitars
Rod Morgenstein – drums