To celebrate the 22nd September release of Joe Bonamassa’s new studio album, “Different Shades Of Blue”, the celebrated guitarist has just premiered a new video for the title track.  Watch the stunning video and listen to this incredibly moving song .

The new album will be on various formats, including a Limited Edition CD with 64-page Hardcover Digibook and 180 gram black vinyl. Fans will also be pleased to know that “Different Shades Of Blue” will also be the first-everBonamassa album to be released as a collectable 12” inch Vinyl Picture Disc.

The new album will also be Joe’s first to feature all original material.  Says Joe, “It’s been a while since I’ve been involved in the writing on an entire album. I decided I wanted to make a completely original blues album. I’ve really had to push myself to make everything I do better than the last project. I feel like I owe it to the fans to give them an original record after all these years.”

Album Tracklisting:


  1.             Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
  2.             Oh Beautiful!
  3.              Love Ain’t A Love Song
  4.             Living On The Moon
  5.             Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
  6.             Never Give All Your Heart
  7.             I Gave Up Everything For You, ‘Cept The Blues
  8.             Different Shades Of Blue
  9.             Get Back My Tomorrow
  10.           Trouble Town
  11.           So, What Would I Do

Joe Bonamassa recently announced that he’ll perform  four concerts at London’s Hammersmith Eventim Apollo on March 17, 19, 20 and 21.  Click HERE for ticket and concert details.