Black Veil Brides, have announced they will release their fourth album (Title TBC) on 27th October 2014 via Lava/Island Records. The band are currently recording the album with legendary producer, Bob Rock (Metallica, Motley Crue, The Cult etc)

Additionally the band have just confirmed they will tour the UK & Ireland this October. Dates are listed below. Special guests will be announced shortly.

Black Veil Brides UK dates are as follows:

Friday 3rd October CARDIFF University
Saturday 4th October LONDON 02 Academy Brixton
Sunday 5th October SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
Tuesday 7th October BIRMINGHAM 02 Academy
Wednesday 8th October NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thursday 9th October NORWICH UEA
Saturday 11th October EXETER GT Hall
Sunday 12th October MANCHESTER 02 Apollo
Monday 13th October NEWCASTLE 02 Academy
Wednesday 15th October DUBLIN Olympia
Thursday 16th October GLASGOW Barrowlands
Friday 17th October LEEDS 02 Academy

Wednesday 15th October 2014
The Olympia Theatre
Tickets on sale now

€27.90 includes booking fee X Stalls (Standing)
€27.90 includes booking fee X Circle (Seated)
€27.90 includes booking fee X Upper Circle (seated)

Black Veil Brides are Andy Biersack (vocals), Jake Pitts & Jinxx (guitar), Ashley Purdy (bass) and Christian “CC” Coma (drums).

See more over at: www.blackveilbrides.net